Princess Jellyfish

3657137

The rom-com Princess Jellyfish is my current favorite anime–I’ve happily rewatched it multiple times! Today, I got to share a few reasons why it’s my favorite anime in a review over on James’s blog J and J Productions, which is fitting since he got me into anime in the first place. This review will only be available over there, so I highly recommend you jump through the links and check it out for me!

Click here to read!

~Jamie

3 Comments Add yours

  1. I am a huge fan of Princess Jellyfish too! I even have a cuddly toy version of the jellyfish in my room ^-^ I am going to start reading the Manga soon. I have nominated you for the Liebster award on my latest blog post. Great to find someone else who appreciates the wonderfulness of anime 🙂

    Like

    1. Jamie says:

      ANOTHER FAN, HOORAY!! Aw, so cute!!!! I want to read the Manga soon but I haven’t been able to find it at my library or at the last comic-con I went to. I’m going to look for it at the next one again before I try ordering it online! I hope we both enjoy it!

      YAY, I’ve never been tagged on my anime blog before, so this is very exciting! Thank you so much!!!!

      ~Jamie

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Will have to compare notes 🙂 no problem at all. It is a fab blog 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Anime is awesome! Talk to me about it! :)

