We’re Live!

on

recite-25205-1199572003-gphc6b

Whether you follow me here or not, I’d still love it if you hopped through the different pages and admired my theme! It took me several days before I could settle on the right one and get it completely designed the way I liked it, so I’m proud of the result! (Any feedback or critiques would be awesome too!) Thanks for stopping by and have a great day!

~Jamie

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Abigail says:

    I love the theme, the pages, I love the blog! The photos on the pages are great!

    I’m really looking forward to reading all the posts about anime. I couldn’t remember ever watching anime before, but I’ve remembered that I have! It was called ‘The Secret World of Arrietty’, and I remember that I loved it! It was a borrowed film, so I don’t have it anymore, but I did watch it twice in the few days that I had it! So, I’m sure that I’m going to love everything you post!

    ps. Sorry for following and then unfollowing your blog, but Word Press is being mean to me and your posts aren’t showing up in my reader. 😦

    Like

    1. Jamie says:

      Yay! Thank for the positive feedback, that made my evening!!

      *GASP* The Secret World of Arrietty was the film that go me interested in anime! (I’d watched Death Note the year before, but it hadn’t gotten me interested at that point.) It was the first Studio Ghibli film I watched and I fell in love right afterwards!! Studio Ghibli is a fantastic way to get into anime, too, so if you can, definitely look into watching more! I did post earlier this year briefly discussing each of the films I’d seen, so you can reference that for the ones I highly recommend, if you are interested! ❤

      Aw, I hope you get it figured out! 🙂

      ~Jamie

      Liked by 1 person

    2. Abigail says:

      Oh, yes! I will certainly be checking out that post!

      I’m sure I’ll get it figured out, WordPress just does this to me, every once in awhile.

      Like

    3. Jamie says:

      Awesome!!! ❤

      ~Jamie

      Liked by 1 person

Anime is awesome! Talk to me about it! :)

