My First Spring Season (2015)

on

So the Winter Season is coming to a close, which means my first anime Spring Season is about to get started!  At first I was depressed for a week or so when I realized my darling shows (LOVE!, Graffiti, Yatterman, Saekano) would be ending–I wondered, “now what.” Then I remembered new shows were right around the corner!anime spring 2015

Here are six speedy impressions on six shows I’m definitely go to check out once Spring 2015 starts (I’ve actually only seen one trailer for one show):

Blood Bloackade Battlefront: (Top Middle) This one looks dark and serious, which will be a great change of pace. As much as I’ve loved all the “lite” Winter anime (excluding Death Parade of course, haha, nothing “lite” there) this one looks like it will be a nice shake up of genres.

Denpa Kyoushi: (Bottom Right Corner) I think it’s going to be about an Otaku! These types of stories are always interesting.

Hibike! Euphonium: Cute girl with a horn instrument? Another music anime? I am SO in. I hope it’s good, I’m going to need another nice music anime (SINCE “APRIL” ENDS TODAY!)

Rainy Cocoa: (Upper Right Corner) A comedy with cute guys working in a café? I am SO in again. XD

Re-Kan!: (Upper Left Corner) Again, it looks cute, with supernatural ghosts and I just want to watch the first episode ok?

Shokugeki no Souma: (Bottom Left Corner) Another cooking anime! YES! This one looks the opposite of Graffiti–fast, spicy, shōnen. The trailer I saw for it looked really fun, so I’m super intrigued to see if this show will be good!
~Jamie
2 Comments Add yours

  1. James C says:

    Excellent rundown of the season’s anime!

    Gunslinger Stratos: The Animation, Lupin III, Punch Line, and Kekkai Sensen are among my most anticipated too! 🙂

    -James

    Like

    1. Jamie says:

      Thank you!

      Yes, and I need to see the Lupin movie pronto!

      ~Jamie

      Like

Anime is awesome! Talk to me about it! :)

