Liebster Award

This is my first tag here on “Jamie Talks Anime”, so I’m pretty excited! Thank you for tagging me Travelling In My Suitcase! It’s not all anime related, so I’ll make this a Read More kind of post. XD

1. What is your favourite quote and why?

dc271d457c4773a72784484ad5dc3a1d

This is one of my favorite anime quotes about the power of clothes which you can use without personally changing yourself. Kuranosuke from Princess Jellyfish says many of my favorite quotes.

2. If you could have a dinner party with any five celebrities who would they be?

Jennifer Lawrence, Taylor Swift, Tom Hiddleston, Benedict Cumberbatch, and Tyler Oakley. That would be the best evening ever. ❤

3. Where is your favourite place to go on Holiday, and why would you recommend it to others?

I loved going to Legoland for vacations as a kid; Legos are awesome. I loved the roller coasters, especially the Dragon roller coaster. I’d definitely recommend it if you enjoy Legos. ❤

4. What do you think makes a great blogger?

A great blogger is a blogger who is genuine in what they write. Pretty simple!

tumblr_njzjpoBucg1slhhf0o1_1280

5. Starter or Dessert?

Can I say both? I love a good dish of spicy chicken wings AND a delicious dessert to round off the meal. I just love food though. Obviously, from my high rating of Gourmet Girl Graffiti. XD

6. Which book character would you like to meet in real life?

Willy Wonka, hands down. Is any explanation even needed?!

7. If you had to go to a fancy dress party who would you go as?

A female Sherlock Holmes. My favorite non-anime hero!

tumblr_mbmx6yCQnB1rh6aw1o1_500

8. If you could time travel would you go to the future or the past?

Probably the past because seeing the future is a little scary! If I time traveled to the past, it would be to London in the late 1800’s Sherlock Holmes age.

9. What is your favourite board game?

I enjoy Scotland Yard and Monopoly. Life is also fun. 😀

10. If you were on a desert island and could only ring one person to save you who would it be?

Oooh this is a good question. I suppose I’d ring my mom since she’s really smart. I think if I called anyone really important they’d probably assume it was a prank call. XD

11. Who is your favourite animated character?

Currently is Kuranosuke from Princess Jellyfish because I’ve been rewatching it. He’s such a fun, genuine character. Also he can really rock those girl clothes!

tumblr_n2wrwpH2Tx1twzq39o1_500

This was such an awesome tag I had so much fun answering it! 🙂

~Jamie

Anime is awesome! Talk to me about it! :)

