New Anime Tumblr!

jamie talks anime tumblr

Today I bit the bullet and created a second Tumblr account for anime only! That means my normal Tumblr will from now one be clear of most anime reblogs, unless they’re really funny. I’m going to follow anime Tumblrs now only on that account as well (if you have an ani-Tumblr, leave the link in the comments so I can follow you!) I’m really excited about this, because now my normal Tumblr’s audience won’t be bombarded with anime posts. XD

I’m working on my First Impressions for the Spring Season now, and hopefully those will be posted this upcoming week! 🙂

~Jamie

Anime is awesome! Talk to me about it! :)

