AI Podcast || Mid-Spring Impressions Part 3 and 4

AI Midseason P3I finally have a moment to share the two final parts of the Anime Intrigue Mid-Season Spring Impressions Podcast session! We talk about lots of great shows, the winter leftovers, and shorts! You can listen to them here and here if the players below don’t work.

James released these faster than I wanted to post them, so they’re a little late. XD I enjoy podcasting but my blog is for my thoughts in blog format; I love writing and that’s the main content I want you to see here, so I try to insert these between reviews and other posts. 🙂

I hope that if you have time to listen that you’ll enjoy! We’re always looking for questions to answer, so if you have any leave them below!

~Jamie

Anime is awesome! Talk to me about it! :)

