AI Podcast || Free! Season 1 Review

Screenshot (2757)

I loved Free! a lot, so I’m glad that James and I reviewed it on the Anime Intrigue Podcast! We get to talk through the characters, but you’ll have to listen to learn which is my favorite! I also give my interruption of the ending song and discuss the depth of research that KyoAni did for the sport. Listen below, or visit here and right-click to save as for later listening! ❤

Can’t wait to start Eternal Summer soon!

~Jamie

Anime is awesome! Talk to me about it! :)

