3 Day Quote Challenge P1

b21cc9c091e10ef4da78c9873c4f4442

So I’ve been nominated for this challenge three times. Three times! You guys really want to see some quote choices from me! XD Since my computer has gained more stability lately, I’m ready to take on this challenge! I’ll be posting the rules only once (to keep my blog from looking junky.) and doing this challenge once (for the same reason. XD)

The rules (which I will be breaking, because that’s what rules are for) are:

  • Post one quotation a day for three days (they can be from other sources or one of your own). (I can do this easy breezy. XD)
  • Nominate 3 other bloggers to participate per post. (I am not doing this part: This is a pretty cray-cray rule. Tags need to hit dead ends sometimes, guys. I’ve also seen a lot of people doing this challenge recently, so I’m not for certain who has or hasn’t done this and I ain’t got time to figure it out: I got two blogs and college to juggle. Tag yourself for me. XD)
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you. Three bloggers nominated me: Ka-ChanKurosama238, and Cassidy Cornblatt. Thank you all very much for nominating me!

Ok: first quote! (Because yeah, no, the quote above is just a bonus. XD)

enhanced-18828-1422560065-24

I’m a struggling creator; I love writing fiction but it’s a uphill battle that can cause a lot of self-doubt because it seems I’m only ever working with pieces of an idea. This quote is very relevant and relatable to me as a creator. Hayao Miyazaki, himself a master of world creating, reminds me that I can make something from the chaos that fills my poor brain. That’s super encouraging!

Ok, see you guys tomorrow!

~Jamie

One Comment Add yours

  1. ladyelasa says:

    This is a cool challenge! I can’t wait to read these. ^ ^ Love the first quote. Miyazaki is amazing.

    storitorigrace.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Anime is awesome! Talk to me about it! :)

