2015 in review (and hello, I didn’t die.)

on

So hi, guys! I’m alive! So, yep, life demanded my full attention this past month from both my blogs and instead of making a bunch of apologies and freaking out, I put my energy towards my actual problems. LOL. I have zero regrets taking a break, though, guys. I desperately needed the extra time away to sort through things for myself. It felt awesome and I’m hoping to come back to blogging and blog reading very very soon! I’ve missed it, and all of you, very much!

I thought I’d just drop in and say hello, along with posting this just for the archives. XD This blog is about a year old, so it will be fun to look back at this in another year!

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 11,000 times in 2015. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

I hope you all have a great New Year’s!

Lots of love, Jamie

9 Comments Add yours

  1. shiroyuni says:

    Those are really impressive stats 🙂 Glad to know that you are back, and happy new year to you! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jamie says:

      Oh, thank you very much! 🙂 It feels good to be back, too! I hope you have a happy new year as well! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. daziigirl says:

    Amazing stats! Happy New Year to you aswell! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jamie says:

      Thank you, girl! Happy New Year! <3!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. animelover32 says:

    Welcome back ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  4. animelover32 says:

    And happy new year!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jamie says:

      It’s good to be back, and happy new year too!! <3!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Helloooooo! It’s awesome to hear from you again! I can’t believe I hit 2nd place LOL These stats are incredible, and I can’t wait for your epic return haha! 😀
    Happy New Year!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jamie says:

      HAPPY NEW YEAR. XD And hello to you to! I missed your comments when I didn’t post anything LOL. XD I can’t wait to come back! Hope you’re doing well, I want to catch up with your blog soon! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Anime is awesome! Talk to me about it! :)

