JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure P2 || Tuesday Tunes

on

tumblr_nion0uekBZ1s33y7eo1_500I said there’d be a Part 2 for the soundtrack of JoJo’s Biazzare Adventure! Today I’ve got tracks from the Stardust Crusader arc! I’m about half way through the third season, and am getting pumped for the upcoming fourth this Spring!

Track 19: Travelers Who Rest. I don’t know what it is about the little playful melodies that I like, but this piano one is definitely one of my favorites. It has such a mysterious sound to the chirpy piano notes. Perfect for those brief moments of our travelers catching their breath between battling bad guys. XD

Approach. The piano mixed with the apprehensive beat immediately strikes up a chord of unease in this piece. Then percussion and the unnerved sound of the strings chime in to contrast the frantic piano melody. It all culminates to make a great track of apprehension.

Track 03: The Plot Lurking in the Mist. This is track is one of the more memorable when I think of the JoJo soundtrack. We hear it quite often as the characters realize there’s something ominous around them and begin watching for new enemies. It’s mostly just a synth, until the delicate, mysterious, almost creepy tinkling of the piano hits you near the end.

Keep an eye out a third part to the JoJo soundtrack; there are so many memorable tracks for me that I’m going to share them all eventually! XD

~Jamie

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Holy crap, that “Approach” track left me in awe. It’s like when you discover something forbidden or lost that you weren’t supposed to uncover. Well, I suppose it would be a character doing the investigating, not us, as we are boring humans in a boring world. *sigh*
    Awesome tunes, as always Jamie!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Jamie says:

      I’m so glad you loved it! and LOL. IKR. why can’t we live adventurous lives?!?!? 😉

      Liked by 1 person

Anime is awesome! Talk to me about it! :)

